1. Having trouble logging in by clicking the link at the top right of the page? Click here to be taken to the log in page.
    Dismiss Notice

Ange Postecoglou

Discussion in 'Ex Players' started by Mr. Slippyfist, May 29, 2021.

Discuss Ange Postecoglou in the Ex Players area at TalkCeltic.net.

1. The Phoenix Black Lives Matter

Fav Celtic Song:
    Lawwell get to fuck
    You said his wife and kids were saying their goodbyes and emotional about leaving Glasgow.

NakamuraTastic likes this.
  2. jpr21

Fav Celtic Player:
    mcgregor
    Fav Celtic Song:
    willie maley
    I've done this dance a few times this year

I like that....here's hoping.

3. Hammy89 Gold Member Gold Member

Fav Celtic Player:
    Larsson, McNamara, Moravčík, Boruc and Boyd
    Fav Celtic Song:
    YNWA, Fields Of Athenry and The Celtic Song
    You clearly don't know our board.

They were completely lucky the way it has panned out under Ange. I'm not belittling Ange as a manager, I'm belittling our board.

4. Blochairnbhoy

Fav Celtic Player:
    Scott Sinclair
    Fav Celtic Song:
    Grace
    Which they did the OP said ange told me personal which he didn't

5. Hammy89 Gold Member Gold Member

Fav Celtic Player:
    Larsson, McNamara, Moravčík, Boruc and Boyd
    Fav Celtic Song:
    YNWA, Fields Of Athenry and The Celtic Song
    * hope so.

I also hope they have a terrible season under whoever they have, as long as it isn't Ange.

NakamuraTastic and johnboy19 like this.
  6. Darksel

So the board are expected to offer Ange a counter offer, probably because they realise how important he is.

Wonder if he'll take it.

7. CookieMonster Geez yer cookies Gold Member

Doesn’t sound like someone who is about to be announced as Spurs manager, folk need to chill.

NakamuraTastic and honda like this.
  8. horseshoe

I don't think Ange responds any different regardless of what happens with him staying or going, he's focused on the game in front of him no matter what.